9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Lone Star

Jan. 19, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 8,131 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2020


Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world – one that could very well end his life.

Original title 9-1-1: Lone Star
TMDb Rating 8.2 33 votes
First air date Jan. 19, 2020
Last air date Feb. 03, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Black Lightning
Hudson & Rex
The Outsider
Narcos: Mexico
68 Whiskey
This Is Us
Baghdad Central
Grey’s Anatomy