The Blacklist

The Blacklist

Sep. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
9 856 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Oct. 04, 2019


Raymond “Red” Reddington, one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he’s made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this “The Blacklist”. Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

Original title The Blacklist
TMDb Rating 7 1,214 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2013
Last air date Dec. 13, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 145
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Prodigal Son
68 Whiskey
Dispatches from Elsewhere
Better Call Saul
9-1-1: Lone Star
Harley Quinn
Narcos: Mexico
This Is Us
New Amsterdam