The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

Oct. 31, 2010
Your rating: 0
9 5,000 votes

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10 Oct. 06, 2019


Sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Original title The Walking Dead
TMDb Rating 7.3 4,515 votes
First air date Oct. 31, 2010
Last air date Nov. 24, 2019
Seasons 10
Episodes 142
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Roswell, New Mexico
Prodigal Son
The Dead Lands
The Magicians
Better Call Saul
68 Whiskey
Star Trek: Picard
Chicago Med
9-1-1: Lone Star
The Plot Against America